فندق وارنر براذرز أبوظبي

أول فندق من علامة "وارنر براذرز" بالعالم

سيكون فندق وارنر براذرز أبوظبي، المرتقب افتتاحه في عام 2021، الفندق الأول في العالم الذي يحمل اسم العلامة التجارية لشركة “وارنر براذرز”؛ كما سيجسّد أفلام وارنر براذرز، وبرامجها ورسومها المتحركة، وشخصياتها المحبوبة. يقع الفندق في قلب جزيرة ياس، وبالقرب من عالم وارنر براذرز أبوظبي الحائزة على جوائز عدّة؛ ومن المتوقع أن يشكّل إضافة مميزة إلى مرافق الضيافة والاستجمام الغامرة على جزيرة ياس.

سيضيف الفندق معياراً عالمياً جديداً للضيافة، ويقدم لجمهور وارنر براذرز فرصةً فريدة للإقامة في فندق مستوحىً من عالم وارنر براذرز، بينما يستمتعون بزيارة مرافق الترفيه والاستجمام على الجزيرة، الحائزة على جوائز عدّة.

سيقدم الفندق، الذي استوحي تصميمه ومفهومه من علامة وارنر براذرز المشهور عالمياً، لنزلائه وسائل راحة فاخرة، وخدمات ضيافة راقية من خلال مجموعة من التجارب المتميزة المصممة لزوار الجزيرة  القادمين بهدف السياحة الترفيهية أو العمل على حدٍ سواء. يتكون فندق “وارنر براذرز أبوظبي” من ثمانية طوابق ويضم أكثر من 250 غرفة، ويتميز بتصميمه الداخلي العصري الذي يحتفي بتاريخ “وارنر براذرز” العريق والثري في عالم الترفيه التلفزيوني والسينمائي. كما سيقدم الفندق لنزلائه خيارات متنوعة من أرقى المطاعم التي تحمل اسم العلامة التجارية لشركة “وارنر براذرز”، بالإضافة إلى مرافق فاخرة أخرى من بينها سبا ونادي رياضي وحوض سباحة مغطى يقع أعلى المبنى بإطلالة رائعة على أفق جزيرة ياس.

عند انتهاء أعماله، سيشكل فندق وارنر براذرز أبوظبي إضافة جديدة ونوعية إلى محفظة مشاريع شركة “ميرال” والتي تضم مجموعة متنوعة من مرافق الترفيه والاستجمام الفريدة على جزيرة ياس.

The WB, Abu Dhabi

The world’s first Warner Bros. branded hotel

Set to open in 2021, the WB, Abu Dhabi will be the world’s first Warner Bros. branded hotel, bringing to life the essence of Warner Bros. films, shows, comics and beloved characters. Located at the heart of Yas Island, the hotel will be located adjacent to the award-winning Warner Bros. World Abu Dhabi theme park and is set to be a major addition to Yas Island’s immersive hospitality and leisure attractions.

The hotel will introduce a new international benchmark for hospitality experiences, offering Warner Bros. fans the unique opportunity of staying at a WB themed hotel while visiting the Island’s other award-wining entertainment and leisure attractions.

With a design and concept inspired by the world-famous Warner Bros. brand, the hotel will offer premium amenities and deliver an elevated hospitality offering through distinctive experiences for leisure and business travelers. The WB Abu Dhabi will feature more than 250 rooms over eight levels, with modern décor that celebrates Warner Bros.’ extensive film and television library. The property’s contemporary design will also include signature WB restaurants, a premier spa and fitness club, and a shaded rooftop pool where guests can take in Yas Island’s distinctive skyline.

When complete, The WB, Abu Dhabi will complement Miral’s rapidly growing portfolio of unique entertainment and leisure attractions across Yas Island.