ياس باي

قريباً ستصبح وجهة الحياة الليلة في أبوظبي

Yas Bay

يقع ياس باي في جنوب جزيرة ياس، وهو مشروع تطويري يمتد على مساحة 1,28 مليون متر مربع، ومن المرتقب أن يصبح الواجهة البحرية الأولى في أبوظبي، حيث التجارب التي لا تُنسى. يشمل المشروع التطويري، الذي تبلغ تكلفته الإجمالية 12 مليار درهم إماراتي، ثلاث مناطق متميزة، بما في ذلك:

  • الواجهة البحرية، وهي منطقة ترفيه واستجمام نابضة بالحياة، تضم فندق هيلتون، ومقاهٍ، ومطاعم، ومنافذ البيع بالتجزئة وسينما، ونادٍ شاطئي، والاتحاد أرينا الحائزة على جوائز عالمية.
  • ريزيدنسز في ياس باي، وهو مجمع سكني عصري فريد من نوعه، يقدم نمط حياة جزيرة ياس المتكامل عبر 19 متنزهاً، ومدرستين، وثلاثة مساجد، ومنافذ البيع بالتجزئة؛ تقع جميعها على مسافة قريبة من الواجهة البحرية.
  • المنطقة الإعلامية، التي تضم مجمع twofour54‏ الجديد، ومركزاً إعلامياً وترفيهياً يجذب أفضل مواهب قطاع الإعلام العالمي.

تستثمر ميرال حالياً 4 مليارات درهم إماراتي من الخطة الرئيسة التي تبلغ تكلفتها 12 مليار درهم إماراتي لتطوير بنية ياس باي التحتية ذات المستوى العالمي، بما في ذلك الحدائق، والطرقات، والأراضي العقارية كاملة التجهيزات، فضلاً عن منطقة الترفيه والاستجمام الواقعة على الواجهة البحرية.

Yas Bay

Soon to be the nightlife destination of Abu Dhabi

Located in the south of Yas Island, Yas Bay is a 1.28 million sqm mixed use development that is set to become Abu Dhabi’s premier waterfront destination where unforgettable experiences are made. The AED 12 billion development comprises three distinct areas, including:

  • The Waterfront, a vibrant leisure and entertainment district, including The Hilton Hotel, cafés and restaurants, retail outlets, a boutique cinema, a beach club, and the award-winning Etihad Arena.
  • Residences at Yas Bay, a unique and contemporary residential community, offering the complete Yas Island lifestyle, with 19 parks, 2 schools, 3 mosques and community retail, all within walking distance from The Waterfront.
  • Media Zone, featuring the new campus for twofour54, a media and entertainment hub attracting top talent from the global media industry.

Miral is investing AED 4 billion of the AED 12 billion masterplan to develop the world-class infrastructure of Yas Bay including parks, roads and serviced land plots, as well as The Waterfront entertainment and leisure district.

For the latest updates about Yas Bay, please click here

For more information about Yas Bay, please visit: www.yasbay.ae

Yas Bay