تجارب

تفخر ميرال بالتزامها بتطوير أفضل تجارب الترفيه والاستجمام في دولة الإمارات للزوار الإقليميين والدوليين على حدٍ سواء. ولقد حُزنا على مكانة عالمية في قطاع المدن الترفيهية الأسرع نمواً في العالم عبر شراكاتنا مع العلامات التجارية العالمية الرائدة، بينما تجسّد مساهمتنا في قطاعَي الترفيه والاستجمام في أبوظبي وجزيرة ياس مدى اتساع دورنا في الإمارة.

من خلال شركة فرح إكسبيرينسز، تُدير ميرال العمليات في المدن الترفيهية العالمية على جزيرة ياس، بما في ذلك عالم فيراري أبوظبي، وياس ووتروورلد أبوظبي، وعالم وارنر براذرز أبوظبي، وكلايم أبوظبي الذي حطّم أرقاماً قياسية عدّة منذ افتتاحه في شهر نوفمبر 2019. كما ندير تجربة قصر الوطن والتي تحتفي بإرث الإمارات العربية المتحدة، وتقاليدها وقيمها. 

واحة الكرامة

تعد واحة الكرامة صرحاً وطنياً يمتد على مساحة 46000 متر مربع يروي قصص تضحيات أبطال دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة منذ تأسيسها في عام 1971. في 2016، طوّرت ميرال هذا الصرح الحائز على جوائز عدّة، وهو يتكوّن من 300 طن من الفولاذ، و900 لوح من الألمنيوم، ويضم كلاً مركز الزوار وميدان الفخر ونصب الشهيد وجناح الشرف. تفتح واحة الكرامة [...]

كلايم™ ابوظبي

يمثل كلايم أبوظبي الوجهة الرياضية التي حطمت العديد من الأرقام القياسية العالمية منذ افتتاحها في شهر نوفمبر 2019 على جزيرة ياس. صُمم كلايم أبوظبي ليقدم تحديات رياضية فريدة لمحبي الأنشطة والمغامرات من مختلف أقطار العالم. وتتضمن الوجهة التي تجتذب عشاق التسلّق والقفز الحرّ بالمظلة من الخبراء والمبتدئين على حدٍ سواء، أربعة جدران بدرجات صعوبة مختلفة؛ [...]

عالم فيراري أبوظبي

افتُتحت مدينة عالم فيراري أبوظبي في عام 2010، وهي أول مدينة ترفيهية تحمل علامة فيراري التجارية في العالم على جزيرة ياس، وتضم 37 لعبة ومرفقاً ترفيهياً مستوحاة من سيارات فيراري. كما تضم المدينة الترفيهية أسرع أفعوانية في العالم، وأطول حلقة أفعوانية غير معكوسة في العالم، وهي مصممة باستخدام مُحاكِيات متقدمة تقنياً لتقدم للزوار من مختلف [...]

عالم وارنر براذرز أبوظبي

يقدم عالم وارنر براذرز أبوظبي تجربة متكاملة للعائلة مليئة بالفرح والمغامرات. ومنذ افتتاحه في شهر يوليو 2018، يعتبر عالم وارنر براذرز أبوظبي أول مدينة ترفيهية مغلقة تحمل علامة وارنر براذرز. وبفضل مساحته الممتدة على 1,65 مليون قدم مربع، فقد نال رسمياً لقب "أكبر مدينة ترفيهية داخلية في العالم" من موسوعة غينيس للأرقام القياسية العالمية. تضم [...]

ياس ووتروورلد أبوظبي

تقع ياس ووتروورلد، التي افتُتحت في عام 2013، على جزيرة ياس، وهي مدينة الألعاب المائية الرائدة في العالم تقدم لزوارها تجارب مشوقة عبر أكثر من 40 لعبة مائية ومنزلقاً ومرفقاً ترفيهياً. وقد صُمِمت هذه المدينة لتعكس تراث الإمارات للغوص بحثًا عن اللؤلؤ، وخوض تجربة أسطورة اللؤلؤة المفقودة الفريدة. حازت ياس ووتر وورلد على ما يزيد [...]

قصر الوطن

يمثل قصر الوطن، الذي يقع ضمن مجمّع قصر الرئاسة في أبوظبي، معلم دولة الإمارات الثقافي الذي يحتفي بتراثها وتقاليدها وقيمها ويشكل جسراً للتواصل المعرفي والحضاري بين شعوب العالم. صمّمت ميرال تجربة قصر الوطن، وطوّرتها، وهي تديرها حالياً. يتيح قصر الوطن للزوار فرصة التعرف عن قرب على مقر الرئاسة في دولة الإمارات، وعلى مسيرة قيادتنا الحكيمة [...]

EXTRAORDINARY

Experiences

Miral is proud of its commitment to developing the UAE’s top entertainment and leisure experiences for visitors from both the region and across the world. Our partnerships with leading international brands have placed us at the forefront of the fastest-growing theme park market in the world, while our contribution to the leisure and entertainment sector in Abu Dhabi and on Yas Island illustrate the breadth of our focus.

Through our subsidiary, Farah Experiences, we manage the operations of globally-renowned theme parks on Yas Island including Ferrari World Abu Dhabi, Yas Waterworld Abu Dhabi, Warner Bros. World Abu Dhabi and multiple record-breaking attraction CLYMB Abu Dhabi, which opened in November 2019. We also manage the Qasr Al Watan cultural experience, housed within the Presidential Palace compound, which celebrates the UAE’s heritage, tradition and values.

indoor skydiving abu dhabi
CLYMB™ ABU DHABI

CLYMB™ Abu Dhabi is a multiple world-record breaking sports attraction on Yas Island which opened in November 2019. It is designed to present unique sporting challenges to active lifestyle enthusiasts from around the world. Appealing to expert climbers, skydivers and novices alike, the sporting facility features four walls of varying difficulty, including the world’s highest [...]

mr1-5
Ferrari World ABU DHABI

Opened in 2010, Ferrari World Abu Dhabi is the world’s first Ferrari-branded theme park on Yas Island, featuring 37 Ferrari-inspired rides and attractions. The theme park boasts the world’s fastest rollercoaster and the world’s tallest non-inverted rollercoaster loop, designed using technologically advanced simulators, offering visitors of all ages a fully immersive experience. Ferrari World Abu [...]

mr4
Qasr Al Watan

Housed within the Presidential Palace compound in Abu Dhabi, Qasr Al Watan is the nation’s newest cultural landmark offering a unique insight into the UAE’s heritage, traditions and values. The Qasr Al Watan Experience was designed, developed and is now managed by Miral. At Qasr Al Watan, visitors gain a deeper understanding of the UAE’s governing traditions and values, and will be able to learn more about the well-preserved legacy of knowledge and tradition.

mr4
Wahat Al Karama

Wahat Al Karama is a 46,000 sqm memorial site that honours those who have given their lives to serve the UAE since its foundation in 1971. Developed by Miral in 2017, the award-winning memorial is made up of 300 tons of steel and 900 aluminium panels, and features a Memorial Plaza, 2,000 sqm Reflective Pool [...]

mr5-5
Warner Bros. World ABU DHABI

Warner Bros. World Abu Dhabi is a one-stop destination for endless family fun and adventures. Opened in July 2018, it is the world’s first Warner Bros. branded indoor theme park covering a massive 1.65 million sq.ft., and has officially been named “World’s Largest Indoor Theme Park” by Guinness World Records. Featuring 29 thrilling rides, shows [...]

mr6
Yas Waterworld Abu Dhabi

Opened in 2013, Yas Waterworld Abu Dhabi is the UAE’s first mega water park, located on Yas Island and offering four thrill levels across 43 rides, slides, shows and attractions. It was designed to reflect the UAE’s rich pearl-diving heritage which can be experienced through its unique story of “The Legend of the Lost Pearl”.  [...]

mr4-5