المشاريع التطويرية

Developers in Abu Dhabi

أسهمت شركة ميرال في تطوير قطاع السياحة في أبوظبي عبر مشاريع استثنائية على جزيرة ياس وفي أبوظبي، وعززت سمعة الإمارة كوجهة سياحية عالمية من خلال مرافق ترفيهية فريدة من نوعها وبنية تحتية ذات مستوى عالمي. وساهمت مشاريعنا التطويرية في أبوظبي في إنشاء قطاع المدن الترفيهية الأسرع نمواً في العالم، وعززت مكانة الإمارة وموقعها المحوري للاستثمار الدولي.

توسعت شركة ميرال في مشاريعها جغرافيًا من جزيرة ياس إلى مدينة أبوظبي. ومن ضمن هذه المشاريع معالم ثقافية تُسلط الضوء على اتساع خبرة ميرال في خلق تجارب غامرة لتنمية قطاع السياحة والاستجمام.

تُطور ميرال أراضٍ عقارية مهمة على مستوى جزيرة ياس وفي أبوظبي، مع إتاحة الفرص للمستثمرين للاستفادة من فرص النمو في أبوظبي. وتبرز تلك الفرص في المباني السكنية ومنافذ البيع بالتجزئة والضيافة والترفيه والاستجمام. invest@miral.ae.

سي وورلد أبوظبي

تقوم ميرال بالتعاون مع سي ووربد باركس وانترتينمنت بتطوير سي وورلد أبوظبي، وهي الجيل الجديد من المدن المتخصصة بالحياة البحرية سيتم بناؤها على مساحة تبلغ 183,000 متر مربع وتضم أول مركز عالمي المستوى للأبحاث والإنقاذ وإعادة تأهيل وإطلاق الأحياء البحرية. ومن المقرر أن تكتمل الأعمال الإنشائية للمشروع في نهاية عام 2022، ليصبح من أكبر المرافق [...]

منطقة المدن الترفيهية

توفر منطقة المدن الترفيهية تجربة فريدة للباحثين عن التشويق من مختلف أنحاء العالم، من خلال المرافق الترفيهية المشوّقة، مثل ياس ووتروورلد، وعالم وارنر براذرز أبوظبي، فضلاً عن أفضل فرص الإقامة والترفيه، والاستجمام، ومناطق التسوّق، والضيافة، وتناول الطعام. ميرال حالياً بصدد تطوير هذه المنطقة الترفيهية الشاملة التي صممتها، والتي تغطي مساحة 744682 متراً مربعاً؛ وستضم أول [...]

ياس باي

يقع ياس باي في جنوب جزيرة ياس، وهو مشروع تطويري يمتد على مساحة 1,28 مليون متر مربع، ومن المرتقب أن يصبح الواجهة البحرية الأولى في أبوظبي، حيث التجارب التي لا تُنسى. يشمل المشروع التطويري، الذي تبلغ تكلفته الإجمالية 12 مليار درهم إماراتي، ثلاث مناطق متميزة، بما في ذلك: الواجهة البحرية، وهي منطقة ترفيه واستجمام نابضة [...]

ياس فيليدج

/wp-content/uploads/2020/01/Yas-Village-AR.mp4 ياس فيلدج عبارة عن مشروع تطويري لمجمع سكني يتم على مراحل ويمتد على مساحة 108600 متر مربع، صممته ميرال لتقديم مجمع سكني عالي الجودة، وعصري، وبأسعار ناسب جميع الراغبين بالإقامة في جزيرة ياس. سيجمع المجمع السكني مقيمين من جنسيات وثقافات مختلفة، وسيتألف من 1750 وحدة سكنية (تتّسع لشخص واحد، ولشخصين، ولأربعة أشخاص)، مع قدرة [...]

المشاريع المستقبلية

تعمل ميرال، في سياق دعمها لرؤية أبوظبي، على تطوير أراضٍ عقاريةٍ إضافيةٍ في جزيرة ياس ستُضاف إلى مجموعة مرافق الاستجمام والترفيه الموجودة، ولتخلق مزيد من الفرص للمستثمرين الراغبين في الاستثمار في هذه الوجهة الاستثنائية. سيكون شمال ياس مجتمعاً سكنياً نابضاً بالحياة يضم مناطق استجمام وترفيه على مدار السنة، وسيرتكز على مناطق جذب رئيسة وموقع متميز [...]

CURRENT

Developments

With landmark projects on Yas Island and in Abu Dhabi, Miral has transformed the sector, strengthening the emirate’s reputation as a global tourism destination with unique attractions and a world-class infrastructure. Our developments in Abu Dhabi have contributed to the creation of the fastest-growing theme park market in the world, and cemented the emirate’s position as a prime location for international investment.

We have expanded our geographic reach of projects from Yas Island to greater Abu Dhabi. A number of these projects are cultural landmarks which highlight the breadth of our expertise in creating experiences to grow the tourism and leisure sector.

We are currently developing significant land banks on Yas Island and in Abu Dhabi, with opportunities for investors to capitalise on Abu Dhabi’s growth prospects. For more information about opportunities across residential, retail, hospitality, entertainment and leisure, please contact our Investor Relations Team on invest@miral.ae.

Developers in Abu Dhabi
SeaWorld® Abu Dhabi

Miral and SeaWorld® Parks & Entertainment have partnered to develop SeaWorld® Abu Dhabi, a next-generation marine life park built across 183,000sqm featuring a dedicated marine life research, rescue, rehabilitation and return center. Scheduled for completion end of 2022, SeaWorld® Abu Dhabi will become Yas Island’s next mega attraction and first SeaWorld® theme park built outside [...]

mr2
Theme Park Zone

The Theme Park Zone will be an unmissable experience for thrill seekers from every corner of the globe, with adrenaline-fuelled attractions like Yas WaterWorld, Warner Bros. World Abu Dhabi, plus the very best in accommodation, entertainment and leisure, hospitality, retail, and dining opportunities.  Designed and currently under development by Miral, this integrated theme park experience, [...]

mr4-5
Yas Bay

Located in the south of Yas Island, Yas Bay is a 1.28 million sqm mixed use development that is set to become Abu Dhabi’s premier waterfront destination where unforgettable experiences are made. The AED 12 billion development comprises three distinct areas, including: The Waterfront, a vibrant leisure and entertainment district, including The Hilton Hotel, cafés [...]

mr2
Yas Village

Yas Village is a 108,600 sqm phased residential development designed by Miral to bring high-quality, modern and affordable accommodation to Yas Island. The campus-style development will bring together residents from different nationalities and cultures, and will comprise 1,750 (1, 2 and 4 person) units, with an ultimate occupancy capacity of up to 5,400 residents. Once [...]

mr2
Future Projects

Supporting Abu Dhabi’s overall vision for growth, Miral is developing additional land banks on Yas Island, which will complement the existing leisure and entertainment attractions, creating more opportunities on which investors can capitalise. Yas North will be a vibrant residential community that incorporates year-round leisure and entertainment precincts, anchored by key attractions and a prime [...]

mr4-5